The Phonos Project returns in 2017 with a concert series featuring the music of Karlheinz Stockhausen as well as music from Henrik Denerin (composer-in-residence) and Karen Heath.

Date: Sunday November 12
Time: 7.30PM
Venue: Melbourne Recital Centre, Salon
Tickets: Available through Melbourne Recital Centre website

Click this link for tickets to The Music of Stockhausen and More presented by The Phonos Project

The Phonos Project Performers and guest artists for this event are:

Kazuko Ihara (JPN) – Flute, Alto Flute
Karen Heath – Clarinet, Bass Clarinet
Caerwen Martin – Cello
Tristram Williams – Trumpet
Rohan Murray – Piano
Nat Grant– Percussion

Read more about our artists