Welcome back for 2021! Here’s to a music-filled year for our Clasax ensembles. Rehearsal dates are listed below, correct as of January 28.

Clasax Clarinets

Meeting the third Sunday of each month at High Street Road Uniting Church, Mount Waverley:

  • Sunday February 21
  • Sunday March 21
  • Sunday April 18
  • Sunday May 16
  • Sunday June 20, 
  • Concert: Friday June 25
  • Sunday July 18
  • Sunday August 15
  • Sunday September 19
  • Sunday October 17
  • Sunday November 14 (please note: this is the second Sunday of November!)
  • Concert: Sunday November 21

Clasax Mixed Woodwind Ensemble

Meeting fortnightly on Monday evenings at the new venue of the Coatesville Uniting Church, 1050 North Road, Bentleigh East. First semester dates are as follows:

  • Monday February 1, 15
  • Monday March 1, 15, 29
  • Monday April 19
  • Monday May 3, 17, 31
  • Monday June 7, 21 
  • Concert: Friday June 25

Clarimania

Meeting fortnightly on a Thursday afternoon at 723 North Road, Carnegie. Dates for first semester:

  • Thursday January 28
  • Thursday February 11
  • Thursday March 4, 18
  • Thursday April 1, 8, 22
  • Thursday May 6, 20 
  • Thursday June 3, 17 
  • Concert: Friday June 25

Clasax Saxophone Ensemble

Meeting on the first Sunday of each month at High Street Uniting Church, Mount Waverley:

  • Sunday February 7
  • Sunday March 7
  • April TBC
  • Sunday May 2
  • Sunday June 6
  • Concert: Friday June 25
  • Sunday July 4
  • Sunday August 1
  • Sunday September 5
  • Sunday October 3
  • Sunday November 7 
  • Concert: Sunday November 21